Movies

Thursday 16 August

6.00pm – Ant-Man and The Wasp – Rated PG

Sunday 26 August

2.00pm – The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society – Rated M

5.00pm – The Breaker Upperers – Rated M

Thursday 30 August

6.00pm – The Breaker Upperers – Rated M

Thursday 6 September

6.00pm – Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation – Rated PG

Sunday 9 September

2.00pm – Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation – Rated PG

5.00pm – Mission: Impossible – Fallout – Rated M

Thursday 13 September

6.00pm – Mission: Impossible – Fallout – Rated M

Thursday 27 September

6.00pm – The Spy Who Dumped Me – Rated MA15+

Sunday 23 September

2.00pm – The Spy Who Dumped Me – Rated MA15+

5.00pm – TBC

Thursday 27 September

6.00pm – TBC

Sunday 7th October

5.00pm – Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again – Rated PG

Thursday 11 October

6.00pm – Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again – Rated PG

__________________________________________________

Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film. The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child. The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older. MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.

________________________________________________

PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under- $7.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!

Comments are closed