Movies


Sunday 17 June

2.00pm – Life of the Party – Rated M

5.00pm – Tully – Rated M

Thursday 21 June

6.00pm – Tully – Rated M

Thursday 28 June

6.00pm – Dead Pool 2 – Rated MA15+

Sunday 1 July

2.00pm – The Bookshop – Rated PG

5.00pm – Dead Pool 2 – Rated MA15+

Thursday 5 July

6.00pm – The Bookshop – Rated PG

Thursday 12 July

6.00pm – Duck Duck Goose – Rated PG

Friday 13 July

11.00am – Duck Duck Goose – Rated PG

Sunday 15 July

2.00pm – Duck Duck Goose – Rated PG

5.00pm – Solo: A Star Wars Story – Rated M

Thursday 19 July

6.00pm – The Incredibles 2 – Rated PG

Friday 20 July

 11.00am – The Incredibles 2 – Rated PG

3.00pm – Solo: A Star Wars Story – Rated M

Sunday 22 July

2.00pm – The Incredibles 2 – Rated PG

5.00pm – Ocean’s 8 – Rated M

Sunday 26 July

6.00pm – I Can Only Imagine – Rated PG

QUOTA Quirindi providing supper after movie

Sunday 29 July

2.oopm – Ocean’s 8 – Rated M

5.00pm – I Kill Giants – Rated PG

Thursday 9 August

6.00pm – Show Dogs – Rated PG

Sunday 12 August

2.00pm – Show Dogs – Rated PG

__________________________________________________

Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film. The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child. The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older. MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.

________________________________________________

PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under- $7.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!

Comments are closed