Movies

Sunday 19 May

National Families Week Movie Day

To celebrate National Families Week in the Liverpool Plains, we are offering a $5 entry each (both adult & child) for both movie sessions.

1.00pm – Wonder Park – PG

4.00pm – The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part – PG


Thursday 23 May

6.00pm – Wonder Park – PG


Thursday 30 May

6.00pm – Avengers: End Games – M?


Sunday 2 June

1.00pm – Dumbo – PG

4.00pm – Avengers: End Games – M?


Thursday 13 June

6.00pm – Dumbo – PG


Thursday 20 June

6.00pm – The World At Arm’s Length [German with English subtitles]


Thursday 27 June

6.00pm – Aladdin – PG


Sunday 30 June

1.00pm – Aladdin – PG

4.00pm – Pokemon: Detective Pikachu – PG


Thursday 4 July

6.00pm – Pokemon: Detective Pikachu – PG


Friday 5 July

Rotary Club of Quirindi Movie Fundraiser [Licensed Function]

7.00pm – Rocketman – PG

Tickets: $20


Thursday 11 July

6.00pm – Rocketman – PG


Sunday 14 July

1.00pm – TBC

4.00pm – Rocketman – PG


Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film.

The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child.

The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older.

MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.

________________________________________________

PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under- $8.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!

Comments are closed.