Movies

Thursday 17 October

6.00pm – Abominable – G


Sunday 20 October

1.00pm – Abominable – G

4.00pm – The Goldfinch – M


Thursday 24 October

6.00pm – The Goldfinch – M


Thursday 31 October

6.00pm – Ride Like A Girl – PG


Sunday 3 November

1.00pm – Ride Like A Girl – PG

4.00pm – Joker – M


Thursday 7 November

6.00pm – Joker – M


Thursday 28 November

6.00pm – Terminator: Dark Fate – MA15+


Sunday 1 December

1.00pm – Downton Abbey – PG

4.00pm – Terminator: Dark Fate – MA15+


Tuesday 3 December

Senior’s Movie Day 

9:30am – Downton Abbey – PG

Tickets available from:

  • Quirindi Home Support Services – P: 02 6746 4545
  • Werris Creek Home Support Services – P: 02 6768 7505

Thursday 19 December

6.00pm – Last Christmas – M?


Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film.

The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child.

The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older.

MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.

________________________________________________

PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under- $8.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!

Comments are closed.