Movies

Thursday 22 August

6.00pm – The Lion King – G


Sunday 25 August

1.00pm – The Lion King – G
4.00pm – Yesterday – M


Thursday 29 August

6.00pm – Yesterday – M


Thursday 5 September

6.00pm – Mystify: Michael Hutchence – M


Sunday 8 September

1.00pm – Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw – M

4.00pm – Mystify: Michael Hutchence – M


Thursday 12 September

6.00pm – Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw – M


Thursday 19 September

6.00pm –  Once Upon a Time In Hollywood – MA15+


Friday 20 September (TBC)

Rotary Club of Quirindi Movie Fundraiser to End Polio Now 

7.00pm – Ride Like A Girl


Sunday 22 September

1.00pm – Late Night – M

4.00pm –  Once Upon a Time In Hollywood – MA15+


Thursday 26 September

6.00pm – Late Night – M


Thursday 3 October

6.00pm – Palm Beach – M


Friday 4 October

12.00pm – Angry Birds 2


Sunday 6 October

1.00pm – Palm Beach – M

4.00pm – Angry Birds 2


Thursday 10 October

6.00pm – TBC


Friday 11 October

12.00pm – TBC


Sunday 13 October

1.00pm – TBC

4.00pm – Dora and The Lost City


Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film.

The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child.

The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older.

MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.

________________________________________________

PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under- $8.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!

Comments are closed.