Movies

Thursday 19 September

6.00pm –  Once Upon a Time In Hollywood – MA15+


Friday 20 September

Rotary Club of Quirindi Movie Fundraiser to End Polio Now 

7.00pm – Palm Beach – M

Free Movie Event with Rotary provide food to fundraiser to raise polio awareness and end polio now!


Sunday 22 September

1.00pm – Late Night – M

4.00pm –  Once Upon a Time In Hollywood – MA15+


Thursday 26 September

6.00pm – Late Night – M


Thursday 3 October

6.00pm – Palm Beach – M


Friday 4 October

12.00pm – Angry Birds 2 – PG


Sunday 6 October

1.00pm – Palm Beach – M

4.00pm – Angry Birds 2 – PG


Thursday 10 October

6.00pm – Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan – MA15+


Friday 11 October

12.00pm – Dora and The Lost City – PG


Sunday 13 October

1.00pm – Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan – MA15+

4.00pm – Dora and The Lost City


Thursday 17 October

6.00pm – Abominable


Sunday 20 October

1.00pm – Abominable

4.00pm – TBC


Thursday 24 October

6.00pm – TBC


Thursday 31 October

6.00pm – Ride Like A Girl


Sunday 3 November

1.00pm – Ride Like A Girl

4.00pm – TBC


Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film.

The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child.

The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older.

MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.

________________________________________________

PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under- $8.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!

Comments are closed.