Movies

Sunday 1 March

1 pm – 1917 – MA15+

4 pm – Bad Boys for Life – MA15+


Thursday 5 March

6 pm – Bad Boys for Life – MA15+


Wednesday 11 March

9:30 am – Seniors Movie Morning – PG

9:30am – Morning Tea

10:00am – Surprise Movie (PG)

$5 entry from Quirindi [Kirsty: 6746 4545] or Werris Creek [Clare: 6768 7505] Home Support Services


Thursday 12 March

6 pm – Sonic the Hedgehog – PG


Sunday 15 March

1 pm – Sonic the Hedgehog – PG

4pm – Go! – PG


Thursday 19 March

6pm – Go! – PG


Thursday 26 March

6 pm – The Call of the Wild – PG


Sunday 29 March

1 pm – The Call of the Wild – PG

4 pm – A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood – PG


Thursday 2 April

6 pm – A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood –  PG


Thursday 9 April

Nextwave Youth Film Festival – PG

See Last Year’s edition:

Elementor #1069


Wednesday 15 April

9:30 am – Seniors Movie Morning

Morning Tea followed by Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears screening (M)

$5 entry from Quirindi [Kirsty: 6746 4545] or Werris Creek [Clare: 6768 7505] Home Support Services


Thursday 16 April

6 pm – Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears (PG)


Sunday 19 April

1 pm – Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears (PG)

4pm – TBC


Thursday 23 April

6 pm – The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)


Friday 24 April

12 pm – Mulan – PG


Sunday 26 April

1 pm – The Personal History of David Copperfield – PG

4 pm – Mulan – PG


Thursday 30 April

6 pm – Mulan – PG


PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under- $8.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!


Tickets available for pre-sale at: https://ticketing.oz.veezi.com/sessions/?siteToken=d83r4gh8g3h84pttrtb3yg79mc


Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film.

The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child.

The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older.

MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.

_____________________________________

Comments are closed.